Christian Music iPhone Applications, Apps, iPod Touch
Today Is 11.23.17 
New iPhone iPod Touch Christian Music Applications Apps
 
 
Featured Apps

NRT Radio Network iPrizeWheel (iPad Only)
My First Bible Story App Mary's Thoughts
The Destiny Scripture 7
The Adventures of Drip Drop Good News Text
 
   

 

 

 


Featured App Reviews

If you are interested in getting your app reviewed and featured, please click here.

Phonics and Reading
My Daily Walk
Category: Education / Children's | Review Added: January 8, 2014
Available Now

"Phonics and Reading With McGuffey is a great tool for the classroom and parents wanting to get their pre-readers up to a first grade level in no time!"
...read more


My Daily Walk
My Daily Walk
Category: Resources | Review Added: December 1, 2013
Available Now

My Daily Walk, by WalkingWithChrist, is described by the developer as “an app that allows a person to see how their lifestyle and daily choices line up with the word of God, according to the King James version of the Bible."
...read more


Wallpapers For Christians
Wallpapers For Christians
Category: Childrens | Review Added: September 14, 2013
Available Now

All of us with smart phones and tablets know that we spend hours a day staring at those little screens. So, why not put positive, Godly reminders in our path?
...read more


Looky Lamb
Looky Lamb (iPad)
Category: Childrens | Review Added: July 31, 2013
Available Now

Looky Lamb offers a huge assortment of games, videos and short lessons all designed around teaching children the fruits of the spirit—Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Best of all, it’s done with a fun and colorful design, perfect for youngsters of all ages!
...read more


Children's Bible Games & Activities
Children's Bible Games & Activities (iPhone & iPad)
Category: Games | Review Added: December 24, 2012
Available Now

Barcelona Multimedia, the company behind a number of Children's Bible apps, release their latest app filled with a collection of various Bible Games and Activities that will keep kids entertained for hours.
...read more


The Nativity Story - Popup Deluxe Edition
The Nativity Story Popup Deluxe Edition
Category: Children's / Books | Review Added: December 22, 2012
Available Now

Storytime has evolved with the release of the iPad and developers are getting more and more creative with what they can do to expand well known stories. The Nativity Story Popup Deluxe Edition is no exception as the birth of Jesus Christ is retold in a creative and fun way.
...read more


There Is A Star
There Is A Star
Category: Children's / Christmas | Review Added: December 14, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

This is a great little app that gives your kids a well done video of the Christmas story and allows them to have a little coloring fun in the process.
...read more


Jesus Loves Me
Jesus Loves Me
Category: Children's / Christmas | Review Added: December 14, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

The first children's app from Listener Kids (designed and available for both iPhone and iPad) centers around the song, "Jesus Loves Me." Kids can sing, play, watch and learn with this app that includes a lot of fun features that will get kids engaged in this Sunday morning classic.
...read more


AARK Board Game
AARK
Category: Games | Review Added: October 24, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

A really fun concept that has a lot of potential in many different uses. I'd recommend picking this up simply for its uniqueness, if for nothing else!
...read more


The Prodigal Elephant (iPad Only)
The Prodigal Elephant (iPad Only)
Category: Children's/Books | Review Added: October 5, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

One of the many fascinating side stories of what Apple created with the App Store was giving every day developers (many of them parents) a platform to design and distribute their ideas. As since it opened, hundreds of thousands of apps have released, many from small design firms or even individuals.
...read more


Noah's Memory Match
REVIEW: Noah's Memory Match
Category: Games | Review Added: January 10, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

There are a ton of match games out there, but I love the biblical connection with Noah's Ark, it's fun to fill the ark with the matches animals and I think hearing the name of an animal and seeing it on the tile is a great and fun way for kids to learn their animals.
...read more


Church
REVIEW: Church
Category: Reference | Review Added: January 10, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

Church from Revelation Apps aim to be the swiss army knife of Christian apps for its users. The app brings together five of the company's best-selling Christian apps into a single application, all for just $2.99! From providing offline access to the Bible, to inspirational quotes from Jesus...
...read more


Proverbs In A Month
REVIEW: Proverbs In A Month
Category: Bible/Scripture | Review Added: January 10, 2012
Click To Purchase Now

There are a plethora of bible apps available for the iPhone, and many reading plans are available, but it's fun to tackle a book like Proverbs in a month and you'll get a sense of accomplishment when you finish the plan. For someone who looks for different ways to engage themselves in scripture, this is a great option.
...read more


Church Signs
REVIEW: Church Signs
Category: Reference | Review Added: November 27, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

Church Signs is a brand new app that collects the messages of church readers boards. For the lost, these signs may be the catalyst that leads them on the road to salvation. For others, they may provide a Scriptural verse or thought that lifts them in their darkest hours.
...read more


David and Goliath (iPad)
REVIEW: David And Goliath SE (iPad)
Category: Children's | Review Added: November 27, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

From the moment you open David & Goliath, the new story book developed for the iPad from new app developer Jumping Pages, you know you're in for a treat. From the gentle movement of the clouds to the flag blowing in the wind and the sweeping opening soundtrack, your attention is instantly captivated.
...read more


Ned's Bible Trivia
Ned's Bible Trivia
Category: Games | Review Added: November 10, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

The new Bible Trivia app available from Ned's Apps is one that shouldn't be missed. With over 1,000 hand picked trivia questions separated into nine different categories, three different modes of play, wonderfully fun graphics and plenty of options to help customize your experience...
...read more


My First Bible Stories
My First Bible Stories
Category: Children's/Education | Review Added: September 14, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

My First Bible Stories is an excellent concept that expands the classic Children's Bible artwork by allowing you to record your own voice as you read through the store. The app comes with "Noah and the Ark" as part of the free download and additional stories are available for $0.99.
...read more


Bible Teaches
REVIEW: Bible Teaches
Category: Educational | Review Added: August 19, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

Bibles Teaches is a great educational Bible app for children that has a wonderful foundation but is still needing some construction. The concept of the app in its current form is pretty simple. The goal is to have kids move 6-8 brightly colored pieces of a random puzzle into place to form a picture from a popular Bible story.
...read more


Bible Audio Pronounciations
REVIEW: Bible Audio Pronunciations
Category: Reference | Review Added: June 23, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

I can't count the number of times I've stumbled on the pronunciations of different names in the Bible. And as a worship leader, I make sure that when reading passages during the service, I skip those verses that I know will display my full ignorance in front of everyone.
...read more


Granny's Bible Dojo
REVIEW: Granny's Bible Dojo
Category: Games | Review Added: June 14, 2011
Click To Purchase Now

Everyone loves Grandmas. They are wonderful at dishing out great advice with the sweetest of tones and surprising you with skills you never knew they had...like playing instruments, writing, or in the case of Granny's Bible Dojo, breaking boards while showing off their incredibly sharp memory after all these years.
...read more


More App Reviews Coming Soon!
If you are interested in getting your app reviewed and featured, please click here.

Home | View All Christian iPhone Apps | News | App Reviews | Advertise With Us | Submit Your App | Contact Us
©2009-17 ChristianiPhoneApps.com | Christian Application App Directory, iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, iPad 2 | Site Designed by KMWeb Designs